Partnership on Sustainable Low Carbon Transport

E-newsletter Sign-up

PPMC Webinar - Gearing Up for COP24!

November 8, 2018, 4:00pm-5:00pm

As the time for COP24 in Katowice, Poland draws near, it is crucial that the transport community is ready to make an impact at this latest step in the multilateral climate change process. For this reason, SLoCaT is hosting an informative webinar for members as we prepare for events in December.

The webinar will feature short presentations from staff of the SLoCaT Partnership Secretariat on behalf of the Paris Process on Mobility and Climate (PPMC), and allow time for participant questions. The purpose of the webinar is to provide information related to COP24, with a specific focus on PPMC activities, Transport Day 2018, and related side events and sessions. Information regarding social media activities, hashtags, and other matters related to outreach will be shared. Discussion during the webinar will also be used to help elaborate PPMC's and SLoCaT’s key messages toward COP. The details of the webinar are as follows:

Date: Thursday, 8 November 2018

Time: 10 pm ICT - 4 pm CET - 10 am EST

To register for the webinar, please fill out the form below: https://goo.gl/forms/MCMDY2vmb1mDksEC3

The link to join the webinar will be shared with all who register by Wednesday, November 7. We look forward to your participation!

 

Partnership on Sustainable Low Carbon Transport
Contact us
©2018 SLoCaT. All Rights Reserved - Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
The SLoCaT website was developed
with support from ITDP and is hosted by GIZ- SUTP
Website designed and developed by: Design Muscle, Inc.