Partnership on Sustainable Low Carbon Transport

E-newsletter Sign-up

Webinar about the Transport and Climate Change 2018 Global Status Report

In December 2018, the Partnership on Sustainable, Low Carbon Transport (SLoCaT) published the first global report tracking the progress of transport on climate change. The Transport and Climate Change 2018 Global Status Report (TCC-GSR) brings together information streams on transport and climate change. The report offers policy-makers and practitioners a big-picture analysis of transport activities on the global, regional and national levels, a central data repository on transport and climate change and highlights linkages between transport climate action and development co-benefits.

In the webinar SLoCaT will introduce the major findings of the report. The focus will be the content of Part I on global and regional trends and Part II on transport emission pathways. It will be followed by an interactive Q&A where participants are able to ask questions to the authors of the TCC-GSR and provide any feedback on the report. 

Webinar details are as follows:
Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Time: 9:30 EST (New York) / 15:30 CEST (Brussels) / 20:30 ICT (Bangkok)
Duration: 1 hour

Please register here for the webinar before 29 April 2019. The link to join the webinar will be shared with all who registered beforehand.

For more information, please contact Nikola Medimorec (nikola.medimorec@slocatpartnership.org).

Partnership on Sustainable Low Carbon Transport
Contact us
©2018 SLoCaT. All Rights Reserved - Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
The SLoCaT website was developed
with support from ITDP and is hosted by GIZ- SUTP
Website designed and developed by: Design Muscle, Inc.